My name is Dante and I am 1 year old. My birthday is in November and and i was born just before we went in to the second Covid lockdown.

I live with my lovely family in the UK in a little town called Grimsby.

I have 2 older sisters and 1 older brother who I love so much, they make me laugh lots and lots & I love to play with them.

I am a very happy and chilled baby and i am obsessed with Mr Bean!

I have the best personality ever, I am funny and cheeky too!

I have not mastered walking unaided just yet!  "but I am very close".

I have lots to say including mama, dada, hiya, and quite a few more words!

Mummy loves to dress me in lots of beautiful clothes, and she has a slight obsession with bonnets, Petite Maison ones to be precise! 😊

I enjoy showing off the clothes nearly as much as mummy enjoys dressing me in them.

The first ever business to ask me to be brand rep for them was Tor’s Children's wear and they are like our second family now 😊 they are not just a beautiful clothing business, they are much more to us ❤️ and they gave me this personalised code so i can help you get some lovely clothes to.

Dante10 just add to the basket and you will get 10% off your purchases and i will get a little treat 😊.

I hope you have enjoyed getting to know a little bit about me, keep your eyes peeled for lots of happy pictures of me on Tors ❤️ and i can't wait to show off some more of their outfits.

Hey! before you go, check out these photos they are so neat and i am the star of the show 😊